Mp Politics Congress Is Divided In Kamal Nath And Digvijay Singh Lobby

MP Politics Congress is divided in Kamal Nath and Digvijay Singh Camp

BJP Congress Modi News

The lesson was not taken even after losing the government, now before the by-election, Kamal Nath-Digvijay Singh group. MP Assembly by Elections The political equations here have become interesting due to the internal pull of the state Congress. The challenge for Congress to deal with its own leaders before the BJP.

MP Politics Congress is divided in Kamal Nath and Digvijay Singh camp just before Assembly by Elections for 24 seats

In Madhya Pradesh, Congress’s internal infighting has not stopped even after Jyotiraditya Scindia quit the party and lost the government in just 15 months. Just before the by-elections to be held in the 24 assembly seats of the state, the Congress party in the state is divided into Kamal Nath and Digvijay Singh camps. This is the reason that two days ago the party high command had to decide the names of 11 district heads of the state from Delhi. The case of State Congress President and Leader of Opposition is also hanging in the balance due to this reason. Right now both these positions are handled by Kamal Nath.

Chaudhary Rakesh Singh Chaturvedi’s return to the party is the latest reason behind the split in the Kamal Nath and Digvijay Singh camps just before the by-election. Chaudhary Rakesh Singh has been the deputy leader. He joined the BJP, but remained unhappy and left the BJP before the Lok Sabha elections. Being a former MLA, he is to return through the AICC.

Kamal Nath and Digvijay camp

With the return of Chaudhary Rakesh Singh Chaturvedi, the leaders of the Kamal Nath camp want him to contest the assembly by-election from Mehgaon in Bhind. Here Brahmin voters have a majority. This has brought both the leaders and their supporters face to face. Kamal Nath is accompanied by leaders like former Union Minister Suresh Pachauri and former Assembly Speaker Narmada Prasad Prajapati. At the same time, leaders like Dr. Govind Singh, Ajay Singh, and KP Singh have joined the ranks of Digvijay Singh. The party may face difficulties in ticket distribution in the by-elections only due to mutual clashes in the state Congress.

Lessons learned from Scindia case as well

Looking at the current state of Madhya Pradesh Congress, it seems that the party did not learn any lesson from the Jyotiraditya Scindia case. The factionalism in the party has increased so much that on May 20, the All India Congress Committee (AICC) had to make appointments up to the District Congress President. These appointments are usually at the state Congress level. The 11 districts in which AICC has appointed Congress presidents. The 11 districts where new presidents have been appointed include Sheopur, Gwalior Rural, Vidisha, Sehore, Ratlam City, Shivpuri, Guna City and Rural, Hoshangabad, Singrauli City and Dewas Rural. Four of these by-elections are to be held in Gwalior, Shivpuri, Guna, and Dewas.

Ticket-sharing also started slamming

In the state assembly by-elections, a ruckus has also started in the state Congress. The situation is that in the special meetings called by the state Congress President Kamal Nath, the attitude of the leaders has started coming to the fore. Recently, in a similar meeting, as soon as the discussion started regarding the appointment of Chaudhary Rakesh Singh Chaturvedi from Mehgaon in Bhind district, the protest started raising voices. In the meeting, former Leader of Opposition Ajay Singh objected to his name, objecting to giving tickets as soon as he joined the party. Some other leaders present in the meeting have also supported Ajay Singh.

Strategy to round up the giants

BJP candidate & Congress candidate

Surkhi Govind Singh Rajput Ajay Singh ‘Rahul Bhaiya’

Sanwar Tulsi Silvat former MP Premchand Guddu

Suvasara Hardeep Singh Dung Meenakshi Natarajan

Pohri —- Ashok Singh

Karaira —- Former Minister Ramnivas Rawat

(Note – seat and candidates names)

Join We Support Narendra Modi Social Media Channel 

Subscribe Narendra Modi Youtube Channel –

Like Narendra Modi Facebook Page –

Follow Narendra Modi Twitter –

Join Narendra Modi Whatsapp –

आप अपने सवाल, सुझाव और निवेदन निचे दिए बॉक्स में कमेंट कर हम तक पंहुचा सकते है -